Bestuur - Stichting Huurdersbelangen Zuid Limburg

Ga naar de inhoud

Bestuur

Bestuur
Dagelijks Bestuur:
  
Voorzitter             Dhr.Henk Kortsmit
                                 Wimmerstraat 6, 6471AB Eygelshoven
                                 T: 06-30692924   E: Henk.kortsmit@shzl.nl
  
Secretaris            Dhr.Remy Lenoble
                                Huls 56, 6369EX Simpelveld
                         T: 06-42692406  E:   remy.lenoble@shzl.nl

Penningmeester    vacant   


Bestuurslid             Dhr.Will Tryba
                                Marktschip 25, 6129NB Urmond
                                T: 06-54673707    E: will.tryba@shzl.nl

Bestuurslid            Mevr.Nicole Houwen
                               de Samaritaan 20, 6136VE Sittard
                               T: 06-25077952   E: nicole.houwen@shzl.nl
Algemeen Bestuur.
 
Bestuurslid        Mevr.Els Hardy
                               Burg.Cortenstraat 108e, 6226GZ Maastricht
                               T: 06-26760209     E: els.hardy@gmail.com
 
Bestuurslid       Mevr.Marianne Plag-Van Der Lee
                              Debeijestraat 20, 6471HW Eygelshoven
                              T: 045-5418472   E:marianne.plag@gmail.com
 
Bestuurslid       Mevr.Elly Jacobs
                              Niersprinkstraat 17, 6461AN Kerkrade
                              T: 06-52541556   E: elly.jacobs@hotmail.com
 
Bestuurslid      Dhr. Jos Trienes
                             Urmond
                             T: 06-35313578   E: jostrienes@live.nl

Bestuurslid      Mevr.Jolande Linssen
                             Raadhuisstraat 92, 6129CG Urmond
                             T: 06-10917779    E: jolandelinssen@gmail.com             
Copyright2021@shzl
INFO
Secr: Aambosveld 3
6416CT Heerlen
Tel: 06-42692406
SHZL
Terug naar de inhoud